#AuthorReview – #TopAuthors2016 -10 Indie Chick-Lit Authors You Should be Reading in 2016

The GUNDERSTONE review

Source: #AuthorReview – #TopAuthors2016 -10 Indie Chick-Lit Authors You Should be Reading in 2016
#AuthorReview – #TopAuthors2016

10 Indie Chick-Lit Authors You Should be Reading in 2016

WOO HOO! I made #10!

10 – Jason Zandri – This is the surprise dark horse of the race! Jason Zandri writes what I’ve dubbed “guy-lit,” (chick-lit with male characters as main characters and/or written by male authors). He has two main good genres that I’ve read: women’s fiction/romance/chick-lit and sci-fi/fantasy/romance. It’s hard to describe. His women’s fiction/romance/chick-lit has darker, more serious themes (the As Life Goes series: As Life Goes-Elementary, As Life Goes – The End of Innocence (which is on my #TBR), and a third book in the works) and his sci-fi/fantasy/romance (the I Hero series: I Hero – The Beginning, I Hero – Nathan Returns, which also has a third book in the works, again) also has darker themes, but…

View original post 49 more words

Categories: Writing | Leave a comment

About J.A. Stinger

I'm a wife, mother, and author. My husband is my co-author and we moved to the Greater Atlanta Metro area in the summer of 2014. While I have always written some, I didn't turn it into anything serious until after my diagnosis with MS in early 2015. Since then, I have focused a lot on what I wanted to get done, verses things I had just been putting off until "later".

Leave a Reply

