Always On My Mind

yadadarcyyada

1blog110Decisions. The average person now makes more decisions in a day than most did in weeks, months, even years. Decisions can engulf us. Haunt us. Overwhelm us. Interrupt us. Even stalk us in our dreams, ummm, a Nightmare on Choice Street? Choices are great, but too many can make it difficult, or almost impossible to make and trust decisions. Then comes the morning after, littered with “Did I make the right choice?”, “What did I do?”, “Can I return this?”, “What was I thinking?”.

1blog106

Even in blogging there are so many decisions. At first, it felt frightening, like I was that boy in Jurassic Park, when Dr. Grant was explaining how Velociraptors kill.

1blog90

Now I’m more like Chris Pratt, on a motorcycle, riding with the Velociraptors in Jurassic World, which for me was an all-out, action-packed cheesefest (in a good way), but a noticeable lack of Jeff Goldblum

View original post 542 more words

One thought on “Always On My Mind

Add yours

  1. Thank you kindly for the reblog, hope you can make it back to the party later to check out the bloggers and have them find you. 🙂
    Thank you again, hope this weekend treats you well. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

