One Super Easy Way to Improve Headlines #bloggers #writers #bloggingtips

BlondeWriteMore

11003564836_2ee636a5f5

Hi, I am Rachael Ritchey, I want to thank my great writer friend, from across the pond, BlondeWriteMore herself, for having me here today.

It’s always fun to skip on over and meet friends of my blonde friend!

Speaking of friends, it was from Rachel Thompson of BadRedHeadMedia that I’ve learned this fantastic secret to blogging that I just had to share with you all because that’s what friends do. And appropriately, I discovered this little gem while reading through her great article called Here’s How to Write The Ultimate Guest Post.

See, one thing most of us struggle with as bloggers and writers is coming up with great, eye-catching, SEO driving headlines for our posts!

I admit I’m pretty terrible at it. Every once in a while I’ll come up with something great, but most of the time I’ve failed in this department.

Rachel (not me Rachael, but the…

View original post 706 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

