To re-blog or not re-blog, re-spun.

Eric's blog

Man working at office desk, looking at computer and scratching head Man working at office desk, looking at computer and scratching head

In looking at old post and re-spinning them, I have had a look at this one. First off I was shocked at the number of mistakes, even the title was wrong it was supposed to read to re-blog or not re-blog but for some reason I put to blog or not blog. However, it did create a very interesting discussion subsequently I have changed my view and added an extra bit at the bottom!

Just to be very clear I’m not taking a pop at blogs that re-post other people’s work, I follow a couple of those and they are very useful way of finding new blogs. My blog isn’t that type of blog I wanted it to be a platform for me to practice my writing. So far I’m very happy with how it is going.

I’m very…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

